Contact Us


Club:  801-277-2691 

Name Title E-Mail Extension
Board of Directors Board of Directors Board@cottonwoodcc.org  
Jonathan Hall General Manager Jonathan@cottonwoodcc.org 102
Sidney Siddall Membership & Marketing Director Sidney@cottonwoodcc.org  
Alice Hart Controller Alice@cottonwoodcc.org 104
Lizzy Healy Banquet Director Lizzy@cottonwoodcc.org 103
Rodney Mayall Club House Manager Rodney@cottonwoodcc.org 106
Josh Borden Assistant Grill Room &
Banquet Manger
Josh@cottonwoodcc.org 103
Poncius Catipon Executive Chef Poncius@cottonwoodcc.org 107
Darrell Wilson Superintendent Darrell@cottonwoodcc.org 115
Shawna Paterson Payroll Manager  Shawna@cottonwoodcc.org 105
Brendan Bowyer Tennis Director Brendan@cottonwoodcc.org 101
Mark Dang Junior Tennis Director Mark@cottonwoodcc.org 101
Chandler Clayton Tennis Administrator Chandler@cottonwoodcc.org 101
Bradley Richard Golf Professional Bradley@cottonwoodcc.org 100
Ashlyn Ahrendsen Camp Director  Camp@cottonwoodcc.org  117
Sophie Brooks Swim Tennis Coach  Swimteam@cottonwoodcc.org 114